Electronic catalogue

Company Stand
Kurgandormash

JSC "Kurgandormash" is a machine-building enterprise specializing in the production of road-building and municipal equipment

Read more
KAMSKY CENTER OF CLUSTER DEVELOPMENT OF SMALL AND MEDIUM BUSINESSES OF THE REPUBLIC OF TATARSTAN

Mission – creating new sources of economic increase through the development of SMB at the base of cluster way. Purpose – creating conditions for effective cooperation production enterprises, educational and scientific organizations, noncommercial and commercial companies, government and municipal authorities, investors for development of industry trend clusters, provision of realization joint (cluster) projects. The Kamsky CCD organized cooperation with business, educational and scientific organizations, republican government and municipal authorities, development institutions for development of SME agents

Read more
LLC “NPP “MIKROMONTAZH“

Limited Liability Company Scientific-Production Enterprise "MIKROMONTAZH" - the leading enterprise of Russia in the development and production of means moving patients to ambulances.

Read more
Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Tatarstan

The Ministry is the executive body of state power of the Republic of Tatarstan and conducts state policy in the field of industry and the consumer market, management in the field of interregional and foreign economic relations, and attracting foreign investment.

Read more
Ministry of Industry and Trade RUSSIA

The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation (the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia) is a federal executive body of Russia that is responsible for the development of state policy and legal regulation in the field of the industrial and military-industrial complex, as well as in the development of aviation technology, technical regulation and ensuring unity measurements, as well as the functions of the authorized federal executive body in charge of state regulation of foreign trade activities.

Read more
Ministry of Transport and Roads of the Republic of Tatarstan

The Ministry of Transport and Roads of the Republic of Tatarstan pursues state policy and exercises state administration in the transport complex.

Read more
Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

The Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation was formed in accordance with the decree of the President of the Russian Federation of May 12, 2008 N 724, which approved the regulation on the Ministry. The Ministry of Economic Development of Russia is a federal executive body that develops and implements the economic policy of the Russian Government in a number of areas.

Read more
MobiDik LLC

LLC MobiDik is a manufacturing company specializing in the development and supply of equipment for the needs of industrial and civil construction (in particular, oil and gas, fuel and energy and electric power complex). In addition to production, the list of activities of MobiDik LLC includes the design and development of new technical solutions (within its own production), delivery of products, installation and technical supervision.

Read more
State Unitary Enterprise "Mosgortrans"

State Unitary Enterprise "Mosgortrans" is the main operator in the capital and Europe's largest operator of surface urban passenger transport.

Read more
MOSCOW AUTOMOBILE AND ROAD CONSTRUCTION STATE TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY (MADI)

Now MADI is one of the largest universities in Russia, the leading research and educational center for training bachelors, specialists, masters and researchers in various fields: road, bridges and airport construction, operation and service of transport, economics and management in transport and construction, automated systems of management, traffic safety and management.

Read more
MRS Electronics NPF

Manufacture of ship electrical equipment and automation; development of design documentation for the electrical part and radio navigation of ships under construction, modernization, re-equipment, development of technical documentation for ship electrical equipment, its production, technical support and commissioning; supply and service of ship communications and navigation equipment, installation and commissioning.

Read more
NEUROCOM

NEUROCOM company philosophy is to use advanced scientific methods to prevent accidents in transport systems. For the last twenty years, one of our main tasks has been the design and production of "human factor" measurement and control systems for Transportation Industry safety improvement.

Read more
Business Russia is an All-Russia Public Organization

Business Russia is an All-Russia Public Organization which represents the interests of private non-resource businesses – local industry leaders.

Read more
Public Joint Stock Company United Aircraft Corporation

The United Aircraft Corporation, one of the world’s leading aircraft manufacturers, was created in 2006 in order to consolidate Russia’s main aviation assets. UAC’s companies carry out a full range of services – from aircraft development to maintenance, repair and overhaul – owning the rights to such world renowned brands as Sukhoi, MiG, Ilyushin, Tupolev, Beriev, as well as new brands – Superjet 100 and MC-21.

Read more
RPC «United Wagon Company»

Thank you for visiting the website of RPC «United Wagon Company». Please contact us if you have any questions. You can find further information about RPC UWC's branches at their dedicated websites.

Read more
United Shipbuilding Corporation

United Shipbuilding Corporation (USC ) is the largest shipbuilding company in Russia employing over 80,000 people. It consolidates over 80% of design and production capacities of the industry and includes more than 40 leading domestic shipyards, design bureaus and ship repair yards. USC’s warships are traditionally distinguished by high quality and reliability combined with combat efficiency, easy maintenance and operation economy. Corporation builds modern commercial fleet for operations at sea, in offshore and inland waterways.

Read more
PROMAVTO Plant

PROMAVTO Plant is one of the largest and most equipped manufacturers of special vehicles in Russia and the CIS countries. Over the 15 years of work, we have produced more than 17,500 vans of various purposes for enterprises in Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Uzbekistan, African republics, Cuba.

Read more
RariTEK Engineering

RariTEK Engineering supplies various modifications of URAL equipment to all cities of the Russian Federation. We are an official dealer of URAL Automobile Plant OJSC, so you get all the plant's products at the best prices.

Read more
Regional Association of Employers "Nizhny Novgorod Association of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs" (NAPP)

The activities of the association are the daily work of heads of industrial enterprises and scientific organizations, developing their business, strengthening the position of regional industry and building a new reality in our life.

Read more
Regional branch of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of the Tver Region (regional association of employers)

Among the key activities of the union were and remain: the protection of property rights, the fight against corruption, increasing the competitiveness of enterprises in the Tver region, the development of financial markets, healthy competition, social responsibility of business, public-private partnership and investment policy, reforming vocational education, land relations , improvement of corporate governance, labor market and social partnership, control and supervision activities, elimination of administrative barriers in business development, etc.

Read more
Pages: Prev. 1 2 3 Next

Электронный каталог участников

Компания Стенд
Курганский завод дорожных машин, АО

АО «Кургандормаш» — машиностроительное предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве дорожно-строительной и коммунальной техники.

Перейти на страницу компании
Машиностроительный кластер Республики Татарстан

Задачи кластера: обеспечение диверсификации экономики действующих предприятий; создание условия для освоения новых рынков сбыта продукции.

Перейти на страницу компании
МИКРОМОНТАЖ, НПП, ООО

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Научно-производственное предприятие «МИКРОМОНТАЖ» - ведущее предприятие России по разработке и производству средств перемещения пациентов для автомашин скорой помощи.

Перейти на страницу компании
Министерство промышленности и торговли Республики Татарстан

Министерство является исполнительным органом государственной власти Республики Татарстан и проводит государственную политику в области промышленности и потребительского рынка, по управлению в сфере межрегиональных и внешнеэкономических связей, привлечению иностранных инвестиций.

Перейти на страницу компании
Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации

Министерство промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации (Минпромторг России) — федеральный орган исполнительной власти России, осуществляющий функции по выработке государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере промышленного и оборонно-промышленного комплекса, а также в области развития авиационной техники, технического регулирования и обеспечения единства измерений, а также функции уполномоченного федерального органа исполнительной власти, осуществляющего государственное регулирование внешнеторговой деятельности.

Перейти на страницу компании
Министерство транспорта и дорожного строительства Республики Татарстан

Министерство транспорта и дорожного хозяйства Республики Татарстан проводит государственную политику и осуществляет государственное управление в транспортном комплексе.

Перейти на страницу компании
Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации

Министерство экономического развития Российской Федерации образовано в соответствии с указом Президента Российской Федерации от 12 мая 2008 г. N 724, утвердившим положение о Министерстве. Минэкономразвития России — федеральный орган исполнительной власти, осуществляющий выработку и реализацию экономической политики Правительства России по целому ряду направлений.

Перейти на страницу компании
МобиДик, ООО

ООО «МобиДик» — производственная компания, специализирующаяся на разработке и поставке оборудования для нужд промышленного и гражданского строительства (в частности, нефтегазового, топливно-энергетического и электроэнергетического комплекса). Помимо производства, перечень деятельности ООО «МобиДик» включает в себя проектирование и разработку новых технических решений (в рамках собственного производства), осуществление доставки продукции, монтаж и технический надзор.

Перейти на страницу компании
Мосгортранс ГУП

ГУП «Мосгортранс» — основной в столице и крупнейший в Европе оператор наземного городского пассажирского транспорта.

Перейти на страницу компании
Московский автомобильно-дорожный государственный технический университет (МАДИ)

Крупнейший вуз России, ведущий научно-образовательный и методический центр по подготовке научных кадров в области строительства автомобильных дорог, мостов и аэродромов, эксплуатации и сервиса транспортной техники, экономики, управления и логистики на транспорте и в строительстве, автоматизированных систем управления и организации дорожного движения.

Перейти на страницу компании
МРС Электроникс НПФ, ООО

Производство судового электрооборудования и автоматики; разработка проектной документации на электротехническую часть и радионавигацию строящихся, модернизируемых, переоборудуемых судов, разработка технической документации на судовое электрооборудование, его производство, техническое сопровождение и пуско-наладочные работы; поставка и сервисное обслуживание судовых средств связи и навигационного оборудования, монтажно-наладочные работы.

Перейти на страницу компании
НЕЙРОКОМ, АО

Разработка и производство систем, обеспечивающие транспортную безопасность за счет снижения отрицательного влияния человеческого фактора.

Перейти на страницу компании
Общероссийская общественная организация «Деловая Россия»

Cоюз предпринимателей нового поколения российского бизнеса, работающих в основном в несырьевом — перерабатывающем секторе нашей экономики: в машиностроении, строительстве, лёгкой промышленности, в сельском хозяйстве и сфере финансовых услуг, информационных технологий и многих других.

Перейти на страницу компании
Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация, ПАО

Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация (входит в Госкорпорацию Ростех) – один из лидеров мирового авиастроения, была создана в 2006 году с целью консолидации активов крупнейших авиапредприятий России . Компании, входящие в ОАК, выполняют полный цикл работ – от проектирования до послепродажного обслуживания авиационной техники – и обладают правами на всемирно известные бренды «Су», «МиГ», «Ил», «Ту», «Як», «Бе», а также новые – Superjet 100 и MC-21.

Перейти на страницу компании
Объединенная Вагонная Компания НПК

Лидер инновационного вагоностроения на пространстве колеи 1520, является интегрированным провайдером в сфере производства, аренды вагонов и транспортных услуг, инжиниринга и сервисного обслуживания грузовых вагонов нового поколения.

Перейти на страницу компании
Объединенная судостроительная корпорация, АО

Акционерное общество «Объединенная судостроительная корпорация» — крупнейшая судостроительная компания России с персоналом свыше 90 тысяч человек. ОСК объединяет более 80% проектных и производственных мощностей отрасли. В ее состав входит более 40 верфей, конструкторских бюро и судоремонтных заводов страны. Произведенную ОСК военно-морскую технику и вооружение традиционно отличают высокая надежность в сочетании с боевой эффективностью, простотой обслуживания и экономичностью в эксплуатации. Корпорация строит современный флот для работы на море, шельфе и внутренних водных путях.

Перейти на страницу компании
ПРОМАВТО Группа, ООО

Завод ПРОМАВТО является одним из крупнейших и наиболее оснащенных производителей спецавтомобилей на территории России и стран СНГ. За 18 лет работы мы произвели более 17 000 фургонов самого разного назначения для предприятий России, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Германии, Аргентины, Вьетнама, Сербии и пр.

Перейти на страницу компании
РариТЭК Инжиниринг, ООО

Компания «РариТЭК Инжиниринг » поставляет различные модификации техники «УРАЛ» во все города Российской Федерации. Мы являемся официальным дилером ОАО «Автомобильный завод «УРАЛ», поэтому вы получаете всю продукцию завода по лучшим ценам.

Перейти на страницу компании
Региональное объединение работодателей «Нижегородская Ассоциация промышленников и предпринимателей» (НАПП)

Деятельность ассоциации – это повседневная работа руководителей промышленных предприятий и научных организаций, развивающих свое дело, укрепляющих положение региональной промышленности и выстраивающих новую реальность нашей жизни.

Перейти на страницу компании
Региональное отделение Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей Союз промышленников и предпринимателей Тверской области (региональное объединение работодателей)

Среди ключевых направлений деятельности союза были и остаются: защита права собственности, борьба с коррупцией, повышение конкурентоспособности предприятий Тверской области, развитие финансовых рынков, здоровой конкуренции, социальной ответственности бизнеса, государственно-частного партнерства и инвестиционной политики, реформирование профессионально-технического образования, земельных отношений, совершенствование корпоративного управления, рынка труда и социального партнерства, контрольно-надзорной деятельности, устранение административных барьеров в развитии бизнеса и др.

Перейти на страницу компании
Страницы: Пред. 1 2 3 След.