Supported by


впк 0-1.pngBoard of the Military-Industrial Commission of Russia
http://government.ru/department/402/about/

One of the main tasks of the Board of the Military-Industrial Commission of Russia is to coordinate the activities of federal executive bodies on the implementation of state policy in the field of military-industrial complex, including the manufacture of high-tech civilian products as part of the production diversification of Russian defense industry enterprises.

Мин.т-1.pngMinistry of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Tatarstan
https://mpt.tatarstan.ru/

The main functions of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Tatarstan are the management of the region's industry, including mechanical engineering and metalworking, as well as conducting foreign economic activities of the Republic of Tatarstan on issues of cooperation.

союз-1.pngUnion of Machine Builders of Russia
https://soyuzmash.ru/

The main goal of the Union of Machine Builders of Russia is the formation of a strategy for the development of the industry, as well as participation in the formation of mechanisms of active state policy to support the national machine-building complex at the level of leading industrialized countries. The decisions of state and legislative regulation of the industry are developed as part of the work of the Expert Council for the Development of Transport Engineering.

рспп-2.pngRussian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs
https://www.rspp.ru/

RSPP unites thousands of largest Russian companies - representatives of industrial, scientific, financial and commercial organizations in all regions of Russia. Within the framework of the RSPP Commission on the military-industrial complex, the main measures are being formed to support the development of research and technological groundwork and diversification projects of defense industry complex.

рособ-1.pngRosoboronexport JSC
http://roe.ru/

Rosoboronexport is the only state intermediary in Russia for the export and import of entire range of military and dual-use products, technologies and services. Among other tasks, Rosoboronexport ensures the implementation of projects for the promotion of diversification products of the Russian military-industrial complex to foreign markets.




logo тр.pngTMH Group
https://tmh.global/ 

TMH Group is the largest rolling stock manufacturer in Russia & CIS and ranks No.4 globally. The company offers a fully integrated manufacturing and service package from developing rolling stock to life cycle maintenance and digital technologies.

The company employs over 100,000 people across 25 industrial and heavy repair sites and more than 100 depots worldwide. We supply locomotives, metro cars, EMUs, DMUs, passenger coaches and freight cars, energy systems and components to 30 countries and maintain over 20,000 rolling stock units throughout the 40-year lifecycle daily.


АНО «АРТБТ».jpgAutonomous nonprofit organization "Agency for Transport Development, Security and Tourism" (ANO "ARTBT")
https://ano-artbt.ru/  

Autonomous nonprofit organization "Agency for Transport Development , Security and Tourism" (ANO "ARTBT") is an industry-wide public organization, by the decision of which a Public Council was formed (includes representatives of government bodies, business environment and society) for the purpose of effective joint interaction and solving topical issues, both legislative and law enforcement, through both major public industry events and specialized working meetings at various official platforms, backed by effective information support.


ззгт-1.pngCJSC "Zavolzhsky Tracked Tractor Plant"
http://zzgt.ru/

For more than 50 years, the main specialization of the ZAVOLZHSKY TRACKED TRACTOR PLANT ("ZZGT") is the production of crawler-transporters.


180.pngJSC "Kurgandormash"
https://kzdm.net/

JSC "Kurgandormash" is a machine-building enterprise specializing in the production of road-building and municipal equipment.



Камаз-180.pngKAMAZ PTC
https://kamaz.ru/en/

KAMAZ Group of Companies is the largest automobile corporation in the Russian Federation. KAMAZ PTC is one of the world's top 20 heavy duty truck producers and ranks 16th by production volumes of heavy-duty trucks with GVW exceeding 16 tonnes. Production capacity is 71 thousand vehicles a year.


Без имени-3-восстановлено.pngAssociation for Assistance to the Development of the Transport Industry "Transport Association of the Moscow Agglomeration"
http://www.nptama.ru/

The purpose of the Association is to consolidate representatives of the transport community and related industries to promote their effective and dynamic development.


каз-1.png"KazanExpo" IEC
https://www.kazanexpo.ru/

"Kazan Expo" IEC is an international exhibition center, a unique complex, one of the largest exhibition ground in Russia, a member of the International Association of Convention Centres (AIPC) and Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs (RUEF).

При поддержке


впк 0-1.pngКоллегия ВПК России
http://government.ru/department/402/about/ 

Одной из основных задач коллегии ВПК России является координация деятельности федеральных органов исполнительной власти по вопросам реализации государственной политики в сфере оборонно-промышленного комплекса, в том числе выпуска высокотехнологической продукции гражданского назначения в рамках диверсификации производства предприятий ОПК России.

 

Мин.т-1.pngМинпромторг Республики Татарстан
https://mpt.tatarstan.ru/ 

Основными функциями Министерства промышленности и торговли Республики Татарстан является  управление промышленностью региона, в том числе машиностроением и металлообработкой, а также проведение внешнеэкономической деятельности Республики Татарстан по вопросам кооперационного сотрудничества.

 

союз-1.pngСоюзмаш России
https://soyuzmash.ru/ 

Основной целью деятельности Союза машиностроителей России является формирование стратегии развития отрасли, а также участие в формировании механизмов активной государственной политики по поддержке национального машиностроительного комплекса на уровне ведущих промышленно развитых стран. В рамках работы Экспертного совета по развитию транспортного машиностроения вырабатываются решения государственного и законодательного регулирования отрасли.


рспп-1.pngРоссийский союз промышленников и предпринимателей
https://www.rspp.ru/ 

РСПП объединяет тысячи крупнейших российских компаний - представителей промышленных, научных, финансовых и коммерческих организаций во всех регионах России. В рамках работы Комиссии РСПП по оборонно-промышленному комплексу формируются основные меры поддержки развития научно-технического задела и диверсификационных проектов ОПК.

 

рособ-1.pngАО «Рособоронэкспорт»
http://roe.ru/

Акционерное общество "Рособоронэкспорт" – единственный в России государственный посредник по экспорту и импорту всего спектра продукции, технологий и услуг военного и двойного назначения. Наряду с другими задачами, в своей деятельности Рособоронэкспорт обеспечивает реализацию проектов продвижения диверсификационной продукции оборонно-промышленного комплекса России на зарубежные рынки. 



трансмаш.pngАО Трансмашхолдинг
https://www.tmholding.ru/

ТМХ – №1 среди производителей железнодорожного и городского рельсового транспорта в России и СНГ и №4 – на международном рынке. Компания предлагает полный спектр продуктов и услуг: от дизайна и разработки подвижного состава до модернизации, сервиса и цифровых систем управления движением. 

ТМХ объединяет 100 000 сотрудников, 25 производственных и ремонтных заводов и свыше 100 сервисных депо по всему миру. Мы поставляем локомотивы, поезда метро, электропоезда, рельсовые автобусы, пассажирские и грузовые вагоны, энергетические системы и компоненты заказчикам в 30 странах и обслуживаем по контрактам жизненного цикла более 20 000 единиц техники.

АНО «АРТБТ».jpgАвтономная некоммерческая организация «Агентство по развитию транспорта, безопасности и туризма» (АНО «АРТБТ»)
https://ano-artbt.ru/ 

Автономная некоммерческая организация «Агентство по развитию транспорта, безопасности и туризма» (АНО «АРТБТ») – отраслевая общественная организация, по решению которой сформирован Общественный совет, в который входят представители органов власти, бизнес-среды и общества, для результативного совместного взаимодействия и решения актуальных вопросов, как законодательного, так и правоприменительного  характера, посредством проведения, как крупных публичных отраслевых мероприятий, так и специализированных рабочих встреч на различных официальных площадках, сопровождаемых эффективной информационной поддержкой. 

ззгт-1.pngЗаволжский завод гусеничных тягачей, ЗАО
http://zzgt.ru/

Более 50 ЛЕТ основной специализацией  ЗАВОЛЖСКОГО ЗАВОДА ГУСЕНИЧНЫХ ТЯГАЧЕЙ («ЗЗГТ») является выпуск гусеничных транспортеров.

180.pngКурганский завод дорожных машин, АО
https://kzdm.ru/

АО «Кургандормаш» - машиностроительное предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве дорожно-строительной и коммунальной техники.



Камаз-180.pngКАМАЗ, ПАО
https://kamaz.ru/

Компания является крупнейшим производителем тяжёлых грузовых автомобилей в России.




Без имени-3-восстановлено.pngАссоциация содействия развитию транспортной отрасли «Транспортная Ассоциация Московской Агломерации»
http://www.nptama.ru/

Целью создания Ассоциации является консолидация представителей транспортного сообщества и смежных отраслей по содействию их эффективного и динамичного развития.


каз-1.pngМВЦ «КазаньЭкспо»
https://www.kazanexpo.ru/ 

МВЦ «Казань Экспо» - международный выставочный центр, уникальный комплекс, один из крупнейших в России по величине выставочных площадей, член Международной ассоциации конгресс-центров (AIPC) и Российского союза выставок и ярмарок (РСВЯ).