ABOUT THE FORUM

International forum MECHANICAL ENGINEERING: STRATEGIES AND TECHNOLOGIES is to be held in Kazan Expo IEC (Republic of Tatarstan, Russia) on 15-17 March, 2022.

This would be the first significant congress and exhibition event of international scale held in Russia to open the business year for mechanical engineers and relevant specialists. It will also unite pressing topics and formats in order to solve the problems facing individual enterprises and global industry in general.

The Forum is coordinated by the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan (Russia), the Program Committee and the Exhibition Council which includes representatives of state authorities of the Russian Federation, regional development and trade support centers, Russian and international industry unions and associations, Russian state corporations, scientific and educational organizations, top-managers of large enterprises and trading companies

The home region of the Forum, the Republic of Tatarstan, is one of the leading entities of the Russian Federation in terms of economy and smart technologies development. Local authorities ensure stable interest of investors and customers in related professional events held on its territory

Representatives of federal, regional and municipal government bodies of the Russian Federation, local enterprises and international organizations willing to enter or already presented on Russian market striving for mechanical engineering complex development and improvement of competitiveness rate of engineering industry products are invited to join the event.

In 2022, the key event of the Business Program of the Forum will be the Second All-Russian Industry Conference MECHANICAL ENGINEERING: DEVELOPMENT STRATEGIES. Industry-specific scientific and practical conferences, seminars, round table discussions, presentations, business and working meetings will be held within its framework.

Panel session NEW PRODUCTION TECHNOLOGIES IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING - REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT DRIVER will be attended by representatives of federal and regional executive authorities of the Russian Federation, heads of state and global corporations, large industrial enterprises of the world, international industry unions, scientific and educational organizations.

The tracks PRODUCTION, TRANSFORMATION MATRIX and PROCUREMENT CENTER offer various formats of participation in events, such as: discussion platforms, Mentor Lounges, Investment Halls, Procurement Center and technological exposition tours. Participation of key industry Speakers and high attendance rate of active target audience is assured. 

The Forum is accompanied by intensive and spectacular demonstration, contest and event programs.
Wide press coverage of the Forum in federal, industry and social media is provided.


EXHIBITIONS AND SPECIAL EVENTS OF THE FORUM:

International exhibition NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING International exhibition  NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

4-th International Special Transport Salon SPECTRANSEXPO. 4-th International Special Transport Salon SPECTRANSEXPO

International Drive Salon MOBIKA. International Drive Salon MOBIKA

Electric transport exhibition eMOTION/ eMOTION Electric transport exhibition eMOTION

Exhibition of personal electric transport ECODRIVE Exhibition of personal electric transport ECODRIVE

SAY: FUTURE. TRANSPORT& INDUSTRY.  Start of innovations SAY: FUTURE. TRANSPORT & INDUSTRY. Start of innovations.

LET'S GO! Inclusive exposition of special transport solutions and equipment for persons with limited health capacities/reduced mobility (PRM) EDEM'KA (LET'S GO!) Inclusive exposition of special transport solutions and equipment for persons with limited health capacities/reduced mobility (PRM)

LEADERS. Specialized display» Specialized display «LEADERS»

2-nd All-Russian Industry Conference MECHANICAL ENGINEERING: DEVELOPMENT STRATEGIES». Second All-Russian Industry Conference «MECHANICAL ENGINEERING: DEVELOPMENT STRATEGIES»


Organizers of the Forum:

Exhibition Companies Group “BIZON”

bizon-logo-eng.pngPostal address: 129223, Russia, Moscow, P.O.Box 10
Address: Russia, Moscow, VDNH, build. 619
Tel/fax: +7 (495) 937-40-81
e-mail: international@b95.rubizon@b95.ru 
  

каз-1.pngAutonomous Nonprofit Organization "Kazan EXPO"
Address: 422623, Republic of Tatarstan, Bolshie Kabany Village, Laishevsky District, Vystavochnaya St., House 1, Building 1
Tel/fax: +7 (843) 222-03-00
e-mail: ano@kazanexpo.ru

О Форуме

Международный форум «МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЕ: СТРАТЕГИИ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ» проводится с 15 по 17 марта 2022 года в Республике Татарстан на площадке МВЦ «Казань ЭКСПО».

Это событие федерального уровня объединит в себе актуальные тематики и форматы мероприятий для решения задач, стоящих перед отдельными предприятиями машиностроительного комплекса России и отраслью в целом.

Подготовку и проведение Форума координируют Правительство Республики Татарстан, Коллегия Военно-промышленной комиссии Российской Федерации, Программный комитет и Выставочный совет, куда входят представители органов государственной власти Российской Федерации, центры развития регионов и поддержки экспорта, отраслевые союзы, ассоциации и объединения, госкорпорации, научные и образовательные организации, руководители крупных предприятий, торговых компаний.

Республика Татарстан, являясь одним из лидеров российской экономики и динамично развивая «умные технологии», обеспечивает стабильный интерес инвесторов и заказчиков к мероприятиям, проводимым на ее территории.

К участию в Форуме приглашаются представители федеральных, региональных и муниципальных органов государственной власти Российской Федерации, предприятий и организаций, чья деятельность нацелена на развитие отечественного машиностроительного комплекса и повышение конкурентоспособности и экспортного потенциала продукции российских машиностроительных производств.

В 2022 году центром деловой программы Форума станет II ВСЕРОССИЙСКАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ «МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЕ: СТРАТЕГИИ РАЗВИТИЯ», включающая отраслевые научно-практические конференции, семинары, круглые столы, презентации, съезды и рабочие встречи. 

В панельной секции «НОВЫЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В МАШИНОСТРОЕНИИ – ДРАЙВЕР РАЗВИТИЯ РЕГИОНОВ» примут участие представители федеральных и региональных органов исполнительной власти Российской Федерации, руководители государственных корпораций, крупных промышленных предприятий, отраслевых союзов, научных и образовательных организаций. 

Треки «ПРОИЗВОДСТВО», «МАТРИЦА ТРАНСФОРМАЦИИ», «ЦЕНТР ЗАКУПОК» предлагают различные форматы участия в мероприятиях, а именно: дискуссионные площадки, менторские гостиные,  инвестиционные залы, Центр закупок и технологические туры по экспозиции – и предусматривают участие ключевых отраслевых спикеров и  обширную активную целевую аудиторию.

Форум сопровождают насыщенные и зрелищные демонстрационная, конкурсная и событийная программы.

Предусмотрено широкое освещение Форума в федеральных, отраслевых и социальных СМИ.

В рамках Форума проводятся:

НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В МАШИНОСТРОЕНИИ Международная выставка НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В МАШИНОСТРОЕНИИ.

4-й Международный салон спецтранспорта SPECTRANSEXPO. 4-й Международный салон спецтранспорта SPECTRANSEXPO.

Международный драйв-салон MOBIKA. Международный драйв-салон MOBIKA.

Выставка электротранспорта ЭЛЕКТРОДВИЖЕНИЕ/ eMOTION Выставка электротранспорта ЭЛЕКТРОДВИЖЕНИЕ/ eMOTION.

Выставка персонального электротранспорта ЭКОДРАЙВ Выставка персонального электротранспорта ЭКОДРАЙВ.

SAY: FUTURE. TRANSPORT& INDUSTRY. Старт инноваций SAY: FUTURE. TRANSPORT& INDUSTRY. Старт инноваций.

ЕДЕМ-КА! Инклюзивная экспозиция-фестиваль спецтранспорта и оборудования для транспорта для маломобильных групп населения ЕДЕМ-КА! Инклюзивная экспозиция-фестиваль спецтранспорта и оборудования для транспорта для маломобильных групп населения

Программа «ДИВЕРСИФИКАЦИЯ ОПК» Программа «ДИВЕРСИФИКАЦИЯ ОПК».

Спецпоказ «ЛИДЕРЫ» Спецпоказ «ЛИДЕРЫ».

2-я Всероссийская межотраслевая конференция «МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЕ: СТРАТЕГИИ РАЗВИТИЯ». 2-я Всероссийская межотраслевая конференция «МАШИНОСТРОЕНИЕ: СТРАТЕГИИ РАЗВИТИЯ».


Организаторы Форума:

Биз-1.jpgООО "ОВК "БИЗОН"
Адрес для корреспонденции: 129223, Россия, Москва, а/я 10
Адрес: Россия, Москва, ВДНХ, строение 619
Телефон/факс: +7 (495) 937-40-81
e-mail: bizon@b95.ru.



каз-1.pngАНО "Казань ЭКСПО"
Адрес: 22623, респ Татарстан, село Большие Кабаны, район Лаишевский, улица Выставочная, здание 1, корпус 1
Телефон/факс: +7 (843) 222-03-00
e-mail: ano@kazanexpo.ru


Романова.jpg

Руководитель проекта

Романова Мария Андреевна

Тел./факс: +7(495) 937-40-81, доб. 230
Моб. тел.: +7 999-973-82-18
E-mail: m.romanova@b95.ru, bizon@b95.ru